How do I delete a Bot?

Once you have closed out in profit in a single strategy, you can now delete this bot and start a new bot with a different coin. 

From the Dashboard/Home

Click on 2 lines at the top left of the page (top middle on phone)

Click on Bot Management

Click on Bots 

Click on Trash Can towards the top right corner of the screen

Click on the X on the Bot you want to Delete

Click on the Back Arrow towards the toplight corner of the screen